Enter to win a digital copy of ‘Playing with Fire’ from Jennifer Nettles!

Playing with Fire, the highly-anticipated new album from Grammy Award-winning Country superstar Jennifer Nettles, including “Unlove You,” “Sugar,” and “Drunk In Heels” is Available May 13: http://smarturl.it/GetPlayingWithFire
Playing With Fire Track list:
1. Playing With Fire
2. Unlove You
3. Hey Heartbreak
4. Drunk In Heels
5. Stupid Girl
6. Three Days In Bed
7. Sugar
8. Chaser
9. Starting Over
10. Salvation Works
11. Way Back Home
12. My House (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
For your chance to win a copy, Comment below with “#PlayingWithFire.” Winners will be chosen at random, Tuesday, May 17 at 6pm ET.