Check Out the ‘Happiest Season’ Original Soundtrack Out Now

Facet Records / Warner Records proudly present the Happiest Season Soundtrack: Music from and inspired by the Hulu Original film, out now. The album is executive produced by GRAMMY® Award-nominated songwriter and Facet Records co-founder Justin Tranter (Selena Gomez, Demi Lovato, Bebe Rexha, The Chicks). In celebration of the queer community, each of the eleven tracks on the album feature LGBTQ+ songwriters or artists. The star-studded tracklist includes songs by Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha, Brandy Clark, Carlie Hanson, Shea Diamond, Sia, Tegan and Sara and more. 

Acclaimed duo Tegan and Sara’s new original song for the film, “Make You Mine This Season” is out now.

The Hulu Original film Happiest Season is a holiday romantic comedy that hilariously captures the range of emotions tied to wanting your family’s acceptance, being true to yourself, and trying not to ruin Christmas. The film is directed by Clea DuVall and stars Kristen Stewart, Mackenzie Davis, Alison Brie, Aubrey Plaza, Daniel Levy, Mary Holland, Burl Moseley, Victor Garber and Mary Steenburgen. It debuted exclusively in the U.S. on Hulu on November 25th


  1. Anne-Marie – “Think of Christmas”
  2. Bebe Rexha & Shea Diamond – “Blame It on Christmas”
  3. BAYLI– “Jingle Bells”
  4. Shea Diamond – “Mrs. Claus”
  5. Jake Wesley Rogers – “O Holy Night”
  6. Sia – “Candy Cane Lane”
  7. Brandy Clark – “Only Time of Year”
  8. kennedi – “Christmas Morning”
  9. Carlie Hanson – “Chosen Family”
  10. Tegan and Sara – “Make You Mine This Season”
  11. LP – “Silent Night”