Buzz-Worthy New Music

2016 saw a slue of new music from recent chart-toppers Karmin, Bonnie McKee, and Ariana Grande as well as returning iconic artists like Cheap Trick, Anastacia, Tiffany, Martha Wash and more!

Ariana Grande’s highly anticipated third full-length album, Dangerous Woman — is available now, boasting the hits “Dangerous Woman” and “Into You!”

Anastacia is back! The pop hit-maker of the early 2000’s, whose singles included “I’m Outta Love,” “Sick and Tired,” and “One Day in Your Life,” quietly released a greatest hits album as well as new record in 2014 titled Resurrection. The first single,  “Stupid Little Things” shows this diva is a true survivor.

How totally rad is it that Tiffany released a new album this year?! Her first in five years, the first single from A Million Miles, the soulful ballad  is “Right Here.”

“American Girl” Bonnie McKee returns with her latest single “Wasted Youth.”


“When I Wake Up Tomorrow” is the latest from American rock icons Cheap Trick, off their latest Bang, Zoom, Crazy…Hello. Don’t miss them on tour this year alongside Heart and Joan Jett.




Don’t be “Broken Hearted.” Karmin is back with “Sugar.”

Brooke Candy returns with “Happy Days.”

The First Ladies of Disco, Martha Wash, Evelyn Champagne King and Linda Clifford have joined forces on “Show Some Love.”

Alt rockers 3 Doors Down are back with the head-pumping “In the Dark.”

Hailee Steinfield follows up the success of “Love Myself” with “Rock Bottom.”

Newcomer That Poppy releases her debut EP Bubblebath, featuring the catchy single “Lowlife.”

Scream Queen Keke Palmer announces her debut single “Enemiez,” from her upcoming album.

X-Factor alum Fleur East’s first single “Sax” is an instant show-stopper!

Black Veil Brides’ frontman Andy Black releases “We Don’t Have to” off the new album The Shadow Side.

UK indie-rock band, Catfish and the Bottlemen’s sophomore effort will hit the streets May 27, including the single “Soundcheck.”

“Gold” is the lead single from Kiiara’s debut EP low-kii savage.