American Authors Release New Single “Pride”

Brooklyn-based alt rock band American Authors have released the music video for their new single “Pride.”

American Authors is comprised of Zac Barnett (vocals), James Adam Shelley (guitar/banjo), Dave Rublin (bass), and Matt Sanchez (drums). The band’s breakout single “Best Day of My Life” – whose video has over 80 million views on YouTube – was certified 3x platinum.

American Author’s new single “Pride” is available now. And don’t miss them live at Orlando’s Downtown Food & Wine Festival at Lake Eola, Feb. 27 – 28.