Enter To Win ‘The Fool’ From Ryn Weaver!

The Fool, the debut album from singer, songwriter and producer Ryn Weaver, is out now via Mad Love / Interscope Records. Produced by multiplatinum producer Benny Blanco and Passion Pit creative force and frontman Michael Angelakos, the album features breakout single “OctaHate” along with brand new music from Weaver. Order The Fool digitally here and on 12” 180 gram vinyl at rynweaver.com, along with limited edition signed The Fool lithographs.

Recently named an MTV Artist to Watch as well as one of Time’s “15 Artists To Watch In 2015” and one of Huffington Post’s “25 Artists You Need To Start Listening To In 2015,” Weaver rose to prominence after her debut single “OctaHate” was released online last year. Since, “OctaHate” has been streamed more than 6 million times on Spotify. Weaver recently made her late night television debut performing the song on the “Late Show with David Letterman.”

Born and raised in southern California, Weaver started experimenting with music as a child and moved on to writing and producing as a teenager. While living in New York in 2009, Weaver met Blanco and later reconnected with him in Los Angeles. After hearing Weaver’s music, Blanco introduced her to Angelakos and the three began working together soon after.

032515_Ryn-TheFool-LP

For your chance to win a copy, Comment below with “I’m a fool for you.” Winners will be chosen at random, Tuesday, July 7 at 6pm ET.

RYN WEAVER LIVE:
Sat 06/27/15 Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Sat 07/11/15 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room @ The Observatory
Mon 07/13/15 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Theatre
Thurs 07/16/15 Pemberton, CAN Pemberton Music Festival
Fri 07/17/15 Seattle, WA Neumos
Sun 07/19/15 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater
Tue 07/21/15 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
Thu 07/23/15 Philadelphia, PA Theatre Of Living Arts
Fri 07/24/15 Washington, DC U Street Music Hall
Sat 07/25/15 Brooklyn, NY Music Hall Of Williamsburg
Tue 07/28/15 Cambridge, MA The Sinclair
Wed 07/29/15 New York, NY The Bowery Ballroom
Fri 07/31/15 Chicago, IL Schubas Tavern (Lollapalooza)
Sat 08/01/15 Chicago, IL Grant Park
Sun 08/02/15 Montreal, CAN Osheaga
Tue 08/04/15 Toronto, ON The Garrison
Fri 08/07/15 San Francisco, CA Golden Gate Park Outside Lands
Sun 08/09/15 San Francisco, CA Outside Land Festival

Connect with Ryn Weaver:
http://www.rynweaver.com/
https://www.facebook.com/RynWeaver
https://twitter.com/RynWeaver
https://instagram.com/ryn_weaver/

Contest is now closed.