Enter to Win ‘Life You Imagine’ by Matt Goss!



Virgin Records today announced that Matt Goss, the dapper British crooner, will release his first US album, Life You Imagine on April 29th. The Caesars Palace headliner joined a distinguished list of performers like Mary J. Blige, Lionel Richie and Rod Stewart when he performs his own exclusive HSN Live concert special on 4/20 for lifestyle and entertainment retailer HSN.

Beginning today, Life You Imagine can be pre-ordered on Amazon, iTunes and http://www.iammattgoss.com. On HSN.com, fans can pre-order an exclusive deluxe version of the album which features 3 additional tracks (“Fly Me to the Moon,” “Luck Be A Lady,” “Feeling Good”).

For your chance to win a copy, Comment below with “Swoon.” Winners will be chosen at random, Friday, May 2 at 6pm ET.

Matt’s repertoire features modern classics inspired by timeless themes, which prompted Billboard Magazine to write that the album is “a mix of big band swing and contemporary-sounding soul that pays respectful homage to the Rat Pack era.” Esteemed producer, Ron Fair (Lady Gaga, U2, Christina Aguilera) and Matt meticulously recorded the album over two years’ time with a full band, a sixteen-piece brass section and thirty-two strings at the iconic Capitol Studios in Los Angeles.

Goss says, “After nearly three years of making the album with Ron, it’s truly an amazing feeling to be releasing it in the US. My wish is that it becomes the tapestry of people’s lives.”

Last month, Goss released a sneak peek of what’s to come with a four-song EP prominently featuring the romantic single, “I Do.” The song is described by Matt as the perfect proposal song that is as inclusive as it is romantic. Other tracks include “Mustang,” “Lovely Las Vegas,” and “There’s Nothing Like This,” all of which will appear on Life You Imagine.



We’re excited to be the U.S. launch partner for international superstar Matt Goss,” said Andy Sheldon, Chief Creative Development Officer, HSN Entertainment. “Matt’s soulful voice and sophisticated style is sure to resonate with our customers and I can’t wait to introduce them to this amazing talent.”
Matt Goss became a household name internationally in his teens as the front-man of the smash pop act, Bros. Their debut album “Push” went seven-times platinum, spawned 13 top five hits and remained in the U.K. charts for 84 weeks. He has sold over 17 million albums and filled Wembley Stadium to capacity.

He now headlines his own residency at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, NV, entertaining guests each weekend with his career hits, original new songs and pop standards. The Los Angeles Times called it the “hottest show in Vegas” for blending talent, musicianship, and burlesque dancers for an edgy update on Vegas’ steamy reputation.

Recently, Matt was recruited to join Sean “Diddy” Combs and other sophisticated gents for the classically-styled Ciroc campaign.

Life You Imagine track listing:
1. Mustang
2. Lovely Las Vegas
3. When Will I Be Famous
4. Strong
5. I Do
6. Face My Fears
7. Evil
8. The Day We Met
9. There’s Nothing Like This
10. All About the Hang

Life You Imagine (Deluxe Version) Bonus Tracks exclusively at HSN
1. Fly Me to the Moon
2. Luck by a Lady Tonight
3. Feeling Good


Contest is now closed.