Enter to win the ‘You Are Gorgeous’ EP from Hi Fashion!

HI FASHION, the eclectic music duo’s – featured in the RuPaul’s Drag Race: Season 6 promo video and the new film G.B.F. – You Are Gorgeous EP is Available Now! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/you-are-gorgeous/id673214244
Download a free MP3 of Hi Fashion’s “Amazing” (Black Cloud Remix): http://bit.ly/HiFashionAmazingBlackCloud
For a chance to win a copy, Comment below with “I know it’s amazing.” Winners will be chosen at random, Friday, Feb. 21 at 6pm ET.
You Are Gorgeous EP Track Listing:
1. Lighthouse
2. Get in the Game
3. You Are Gorgeous
4. Quiet Attack
5. Pupusa
6. Eighteen
7. Special Delivery Love
8. Special Delivery Love (Purple Crush Remix)
9. Special Delivery Love (Josh Peace & Starvon Washington Remix)
Check out Hi Fashion’s music videos for “Eighteen,” “Pupusa,” “Lighthouse,” “Special Delivery Love,” and more!